Das Vorstandsteam

Nach der Jahreshauptversammlung am 20. März 2023:

  Name Adresse
Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Michael Schöllhorn 79112 Freiburg VorstandA@svnbreisgau.de
2. Vorsitzende
Karin Schmid 79224 Umkirch VorstandB@svnbreisgau.de
Kassenwart Sebastian Goette 79224 Umkirch Kasse@svnbreisgau.de
Schriftführer Stefan Tacke 79112 Freiburg Schriftfuehrer@svnbreisgau.de
Sportwartin
Verena Pfeiffer 79258 Hartheim Sportwart@svnbreisgau.de
1. Beisitzerin (Veranstaltungswart) Regina Schöllhorn 79112 Freiburg Veranstaltung@svnbreisgau.de
2. Beisitzer Jörg Kandzia 79224 Umkirch BeisitzerB@svnbreisgau.de
3. Beisitzerin Marion Haas 79224 Umkirch BeisitzerC@svnbreisgau.de
4. Beisitzer Hubert Kohler   BeisitzerD@svnbreisgau.de
Cheftrainer Marion Haas & Robert Lippky 79224 Umkirch Chef-Coach@svnbreisgau.de
Jugendsprecher Robert Lippky   Jugendsprecher@svnbreisgau.de